Our People

FDATA’s greatest resources is our on-the-ground experts who bring vast experience in policy, regulation, entrepreneurship, and advocy to bear on behalf of our members.

Our People

Our Global Operations

Gavin Littlejohn
Executive Chairman

gavin.littlejohn@fdata.global

Richard Prior
Chief Executive Officer

richard.prior@fdata.global

Ewan Robertson
Finance Director

ewan@fdata.global

Fiona Grierson
Executive Assistant

fiona@fdata.global

Triinu Hansen
Finance and Policy Research Associate

triinu@fdata.global

Sandra Anderson
Operations Manager

sandra@fdata.global

Asia-India

TBC

Australasia

Jamie Leach
Regional Director

jamie.leach@fdata.global

Europe

Ghela Boskovich
Regional Director

ghela.boskovich@fdata.global

Triinu Hansen
Finance and Policy Research Associate

triinu@fdata.global

North America

Steve Boms
Regional Director

steve.boms@fdata.global

Rebecca Mulholland
Policy Adviser

rmulholland@allonadvocacy.com

South America

Bruno Diniz
Regional Director

bruno.diniz@fdata.global

Our Board

Gavin Littlejohn
Executive Chairman

gavin.littlejohn@fdata.global

Ian Major
Director

ian.major@fdata.global

Steve Boms
Regional Director

steve.boms@fdata.global

Richard Prior
Chief Executive Officer

richard.prior@fdata.global

Top