Contact Us

Regional Contacts

Asia – India
Regional Director

FDATA is currently transitioning the leadership. If you would like to be considered in the search, please contact FDATA’s CEO, Richard Prior for further details.

asia@fdata.global

Australasia
Regional Director
Europe
Regional Director
North America
Regional Director
South America
Regional Director
Chief Executive
Officer
Finance
Director

Ewan Robertson

ewan@fdata.global

Executive
Assistant

Fiona Grierson

fiona@fdata.global

Finance and Policy
Research Associate

Triinu Hansen

triinu@fdata.global

Policy
Adviser

Rebecca Mulholland

rmulholland@allonadvocacy.com

Operations
Manager

Sandra Anderson

sandra@fdata.global

Contact Info

E: info@fdata.global

T: @FDATAglobal

L: FDATA Global

All enquiries to:

Sandra Anderson, Operations Manager:
+44 (0) 7368 258563

E: sandra.anderson@fdata.global

Send A Message

Your Name

Your Email

Your Phone Number

Subject

Your Message

Top