Contact FDATA

North America
Chapter Leader
South America
Chapter Leader
Europe
Chapter Leader
India / Asia
Chapter Leader

TBC

Email TBC

Australasia
Chapter Leader
Chief Executive
Officer
Executive
Chairman
Chief Financial
Controller

Ewan Robertson

ewan@fdata.global

Executive
Assistant

Fiona Grierson

fiona@fdata.global

Finance and Policy
Research Associate

Triinu Hansen

triinu@fdata.global

Global Operations
Manager

Rebecca Mulholland

rmulholland@allonadvocacy.com

Global Operations
Manager

Sandra Anderson

sandra@fdata.global

Contact Info

E: info@fdata.global

T: @FDATAglobal

L: FDATA Global

All enquiries to:

Sandra Anderson, Operations Manager:
+44 (0) 7368 258563
Fiona Grierson, Executive Assistant to Chairman:
+44 (0) 7947 028682

Send A Message

Your Name

Your Email

Your Phone Number

Subject

Your Message

Top